Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

Winter Work Parties

2015-16 Winter Bar Duties 12:00 - 14:00  Cool
Day Date Watch   Day Date Watch   Day Date Watch
Sun 27 Dec 3   Sat 23 Jan 4   Sun 14 Feb 5
Sat 02 Jan 4   Sun 24 Jan 5   Sat 20 Feb 6
Sun 03 Jan 5   Sat 30 Jan 6   Sun 21 Feb 1
Sat 09 Jan 6   Sun 31 Jan 1   Sat 27 Mar 2
Sun 10 Jan 1   Sat 06 Feb 2   Sun 28 Mar 3
Sat 16 Jan 2   Sun 07 Feb 3   Sat 05 Mar 4
Sun 17 Jan 3   Sat 13 Feb 4   Sun 06 Mar 5

 

 

2015-16 Winter Work Parties 09:30 - 12:00 
Day Date Watch   Day Date Watch  
Sat 09 Jan 4   Sat 20 Feb 4 + 2  
Sun 17 Jan 1   Sun 28 Feb 1 + 5  
Sat 23 Jan 2   Sat 05 Mar 3 + 6  
Sun 31 Jan 5   Sun 13 Mar ALL  
Sat 06 Feb 6            
Sun 14 Feb 3