Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

October

Day Date High Water Height Start Time Race Type   Watch sailing duty Watch bar duty
Sat 3 Oct 15:36 6.99 14:30  A Autumn Series 3 5 6
Sun 4 Oct 16:26 6.37 14:30 B Dragonflies Charity Race 6 6
Mon 5 Oct     19:30   Sailing Committee    
Sat 10 Oct     09.00    Powerboat Training Level 1   4
Sun 11 Oct

11:14

6.60 10:30 A Autumn Series 4 1 1
Mon 12 Oct     19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
Sat 17 Oct 14:08 6.95 14:00 A Autumn Series 5 2 2
Sun 18 Oct 14:41 6.69 14:00 X Trafalgar Pursuit Race 3 3
Mon 19       19:30   Executive Committee    
Sat 24 Oct 08:54 6.50 10:00 A Brass Monkey Series 1 4 4
Sun 25 Oct     12:00       6
Fri 30 Oct         **Friday night Bar Open **   Cool
Sat 31 Oct 13:26 7.47 14:00 A Brass Monkey Series 2 5 5