Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

May

May 
Sat 2 May 11:11 6.50 10.30  B May Short Series 1 / Cadet Sat Series 2  3  3
Sat 2 May         Social    
Sun 3 May 11:45 6.79 10:30 B May Short Series 2 4 4
Mon 4 May 12:18 7.00 10:30 B May Short Series Back to Back 3 and 4 5 5
Thu 7 May 13:57 7.12 18:00   Cadets 2    
Sat 9 May 15:18 6.73 09:00   Seamanship Skills 1   5
    May         1920's Casino Night    
Sun 10 May 16:13 6.50 14:30 A Summer Series 1/Cadet Sun Series 2 6 6
Mon 11 May     19:30   Sailing Committee    
Wed 13 May 19:52 6.36 19:00  A Midweek Evening Series 1 1 1
Thu 14 May 20:57 6:67 18:00 A Cadets 3    
Fri 15 May     19:00 A

Learn to Sail Briefing Evening

 

APPLY NOW!

 

   
Sat 16 May 10:21 7.04 09:00 A Seamanship Skills 2   6
Sun 17 May 11:13 7.35 10:30 A Summer Series 2  2  2
Mon 18 May     19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
Thu 21 May 14:17 7.19 18:00   Cadets 4    
Sat 23 May 03:06 6:59 09:00  

Learn to Sail 1

 

APPLY NOW!

 

   
Sat 23 May 15:36 6.50 14:30 B Whit Short 1 3 3
Sun 24 May 16:19 6.12 14:30 B Whit Short 2 4 4
Mon 25 May 17:06 5.82 14:30 B Whit Short 3 and 4 Back to Back (& Cadet Camp) 5 5
Wed 27 May 19:20  5.34 19:00  A Midweek Evening Series 2 (& Cadet Camp) 6 6
Thu 28 May         (Cadet Camp) 
   
 Fri 29 May         **Friday night Bar Open ** (& Cadet Camp)   Cool
 Sat 30 May 09:51 5.94 09:00 B Learn to Sail 2   1
 Sun 31 May 10:34 6.27 07:30 A Early Worm 1 1  
 Sun 31 May 10:34 6.27 10:30 A  Summer Series 3/Cadet Sun Series 3 2 2