Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

July

Day Date High Water Height Start Time Race Type   Watch Sailing Duty Watch
Bar Duty
 Thu 2  Jul 12:08 7.16 18:00   Cadets 9    
 Sat 4  Jul 13:36 7.56 09:00   Learn to Sail 7    
 Sat 4  Jul 13:36 7.56 14:30 A Saturday Series 3 1 1
 Sun 5  Jul 14:24 7.57 14:30 A Summer Series 5 2 2
 Mon 6  Jul     19:30   Sailing Committee    
 Thu 9

 Jul

17:50 6.58 18:00   Cadets 10    
 Fri 10  Jul 18:55 6.26 19:00 A Midweek Evening Series 5  3 3
 Sat 11  Jul 07:28 6.11  09:00   Learn to Sail 8 / Powerboat Training Level 2   5
 Sat 11  Jul 20:03 6.51 19:00 A Weekend Evening Series 4  4 4
 Sun 12  Jul 08:39 6.11 09:00   Powerboat Training Level 2   6
 Mon 13 Jul     19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
 Thu 16 Jul 12:24 6.91 18:00   Cadets 11    
 Sat 18 Jul 13:39 7.05 09:00 A Learn to Sail 9    
 Sat 18 Jul 13:39 7.05 14:30   Saturday Series 4/Cadet Sat Series 4 5 5
Sun 19 Jul 14:12 6.99 14:00   Non-race sailing/Asymmetric Fleet Training 6 6
Mon 20 Jul     19:30   Executive Committee    
Thu 23 Jul 16:29 6.15 18:00   Cadets 12    
Sat 25 Jul 05:65 5.65 09:00   Learn to Sail 10   1
Sat 25 Jul 18:22 5.74 17:00 X Learn to Sail Regatta   2
Sun 26 Jul 07:00 5.54 08:00   Early Worm Series 3 1 1
Mon 27 Jul 08:14 5.62 08.00 X Sea Week - Back to back races ALL ALL
Mon 27 Jul 20:43 5.84 09.30 X Sea Week - Back to back races ALL ALL
Tue 28 Jul 09:19 5.89 09:00 X Sea Week - Back to back races ALL ALL 
Tue 28 Jul 18:25 5.89 10:30 X Sea Week - Back to back races ALL ALL
Wed 29 Jul 10:14 6.32 09:00 X Sea Week ALL ALL
Wed 29 Jul 22:32 6.32 11.00 X Sea Week ALL ALL
Thu 30 Jul 11:02 6.82 10:00 X Sea Week ALL ALL
Thu 30 Jul 23:19 6.82 12:00 X Sea Week ALL ALL
Fri 31 Jul 11:50 7.30 10:00 X Sea Week ALL ALL
Fri 31 Jul 11:50 7.30 12:30 X Sea Week ALL ALL