Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

December

Day Date High Water Height Start Time Race Type   Watch sailing duty Watch bar duty
Sat 5 Dec 10:41 7.4 10:30   Annual Dinner at Highwoods Golf Club  4 4
Sun 6 Dec 07:16 5.61 09:00 A Frostbite Series 3 6 6
Mon 7 Dec     19:30   Sailing Committee    
Sat 12 Dec 11:25 7.21 10:30 A Frostbite Series 4 1 1
Sat 12 Dec         Christmas event    
Sun 13 Dec 12:01 7.30 10:30  A Frostbite Series 5/Christmas Cracker  2 2
Mon 14 Dec     19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
Sat 19 Dec     09:30   Winterise the Club  ALL  5
Sun 20 Dec     12:00       6
Mon 21 Dec     19:30   Executive Committee    
Thu 31 Dec         New Years Eve Party