Join us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Group: 169175119126

Club Sponsors

Please visit our club sponsors

 

For all your chandlery needs
www.sussexmarine.co.uk

Independent hardware store
www.pricelesstools.co.uk

Dinghy rope range and sail repairs
www.cableandropeworks.co.uk

For all sailing clothing and accessories
www.epiclife.co.uk

First aid training
www.jitraining.co.uk

Wetsuits, rashguards, clothing and footwear
www.gekkostreetsurfers.co.uk

Robert Duffill & Company Accountants
01424 773123

 

Website Design

01424 722311

www.design-matters.co.uk

April

April
Fri 3 Apr 11:44 6.68 11:00 B Easter Egg Short Series 1 1 1
Sat 4 Apr 12:17 6.95 11:00 B Easter Egg Short Series 2 2 2
Sun 5 Apr 12:45 7.11 14:00 B Easter Egg Short Series 3 3 3
Mon 6 Apr 13:13 7.18 14:00 B Easter Egg Short Series 4 4 4
Sat 11 Apr 16:19 6.24 09:00   Level 3 Improver Course   2
Sun 12 Apr 17:33 6.01 15:00  A Spring Series 6  5 5
Mon 13 Apr     19:30   Sailing Committee    
 Sat 18 Apr 11:32 7.70 09:00   Level 3 Improver Course    3
 Sun 19 Apr 12:20 7.92 10:30 B Surfers Against Sewage Charity Race/Cadet Sat Series 1 6 6
 Mon 20 Apr     19:30   Fundraising & Social Committee    
 Thu 23 Apr     18:00   Cadet Enrolment Evening 4 4
 Fri 24 Apr         **Friday night Bar Open **    Cool
 Sat 25 Apr 16:48 5.94 09:00  

Course Laying Training

 

APPLY NOW

 

   
 Sat 25 Apr 16:48 5.94 14:00   Non-Race Sailing / Conventional Fleet Training  1  1
 Sun 26 Apr     12:00       4
 Sun 26 Apr 17:47 5.58 18:00 A Weekend Evening Series 1 2 2
 Mon 27 Apr     19:30   Executive Committee    
Thu 30 Apr 22:13 5.80 18:00   Cadets 1